Office 1 Office 2 Alumni Oath Medical School - 1940
Office 1
Office 2
Alumni Oath
Medical School - 1940
  • Registration for Graduation
Friday, December 14, 2018
TUMSAO: Professors house of Imam Khomeini complex hosted some of the pioneer professors on Wednesday 28th November.
Sunday, December 02, 2018
TUMSAO: In this session that was held with the presence of professor Bahadori head of alumni office, Dr. Gatmiri vice-chancellor, Dr. Sayed Ahmadian Secretary, Miss Zahedi public manager of alumni and some of the students.
Monday, November 19, 2018
TUMSAO: Professor Bahadori appointed Dr. Majd to head of alumni office in medical school at Mazandaran County through a sentence.
Monday, November 12, 2018
TUMSAO: On Wednesday 24th October Imam Hospital complex was the host of some of pioneer professors.
Sunday, November 04, 2018
TUMSAO: October meeting of alumni office responsible & affiliated centers was held with issues of third professional commitment, Integration of scientific cultural foundation of Professor Bahadori and holding of a graduation ceremony for schools separately.
Friday, November 02, 2018
TUMSAO: In first meeting of scientific committee of professional commitment, most important issues and how to perform them were expressed.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
TUMSAO: some of the pioneer professors of Imam Khomeini (rah) complex had a session that after retirement wanted to contact with their friends and hospital complex.
Monday, October 08, 2018
TUMSAO: 4th conference of Tech-market is held with the effort of the Secretariat of National tech-market and Tehran University of Medical Sciences, health ministry, scientific deputy of the presidency and also with the cooperation of all of medical sciences universities.
Sunday, September 30, 2018
TUMSAO: Graduation ceremony of students’ entrance 2010 from international campus was held.
Monday, September 24, 2018
TUMSAO: 1st seminar with veteran professors of Imam Khomeini (RAH) complex was held in professor house.
Monday, September 17, 2018